I Got A New Piercing

Two days ago me and one of my friends randomly went into a tattoo parlor in the intent for me to get my very first tattoo. I ended up leaving my ID at home so I wasn’t able to get anything done. So we stayed there talking with a few of the customers and watching some TV with the employees.

We started talking about pricing and the quality of tattoos and piercings. I decided then that I would come back the next day during my lunch break and get my belly button pierced. And I did.

The process was quick and seamlessly painless for the most part. I thought the pain was gonna last a very long time and be very painful, but instead its was very painful and lasted a relatively short time.

I’m a little nervous because I’ve heard lots of stories about friends (and people) who’ve gotten theirs done and it getting infected. I would love to hear your stories if you’ve ever had it done.

How was the whole process for you? the pain? Did yours ever get infected and how’d you treat it? How long have you had your belly pierced for?

Leave a Reply

